My Hill

I love being on a hill. It takes me to a different world altogether. I forget everything else about the normal world as I go deep into my thoughts. As I run up and down, I just fly over the hill feeling nothing but its power.

I have something for you to try. Go to your favourite spot in the middle of nature, forget everything but that spot, see if you can be part of that spot. You are not a person now. You are that spot and nothing else can make its way to you – you now have the power of your special place in you.

You are it. And, it is you.

When you come back to yourself, come slowly, very slowly. You may have to do this a few times before you feel it in you, but eventually you will carry your special spot within you wherever you go. Good luck to you on this adventure – no one else can go with you. Have fun.

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Hill

Leave a Reply

